HomeAbout UsReservation Reviews Contact

Customer Reviews

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars


Valeria
I discovered New Transport when I needed to arrange transportation for my visually impaired Mother to her Doctor's appointment. The drivers are so caring and really care about the safety and well being of seniors and their transportation needs. The ease of arranging the transportation and payment far exceeds any other service I have looked at. If you are a caregiver for someone elderly New Transport needs to be on the top of your list when it comes to knowing your loved one is safe and being cared for with great service, courtesy and respect. I can't say enough about New Transport, I never worry which takes the stress of her and me.
September, 29 2014
Heather
I always feel safe riding to my doctor's appointments with White Express. Riding in a cab is so difficult when you are disabled - White Express is an affordable alternative. The drivers are sensitive about my health condition and they seem to really care. There's always excellent communication about where to be picked up and dropped off. I am able to relax in tense circumstances. They're also often able to get me in on very short notice if a same day appointment comes up. I've never been treated with anything but courtesy and respect.
July, 29 2011
Cris Garcia
We arrive in Seattle 1st time in July,and this is our first time there. We were pleased with the courteous service my wife and I received from Slavic our driver. He was there on time and took us to the hotel quickly great weather for July, and great service we recommend using this company. Thank You.
July, 05 2011
anonymous
Vic was so nice on the phone when I called desperately hunting for a ride for my handicapped 16 year old who is flying from VA to go to a medical camp.I made over 100 calls before calling White Express and am so glad I did. Such a nice young man! See ya soon!
June, 11 2011
Will Howell
Kudos to Whie Express and your drivers. I was impressed and pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of my driver, from Latvia. He called me 2 or 3 times to update me on his arrival time, due to road conditions. I learned everything about him except his name. Please let him know that I appreciated feeling safe as he drove me on very snowy streets.
May, 19 2011
Carol Robinson
Our search for White Express was long and painful but well worth the struggle. We had four drivers, all of them were dependable and respectful. Our Flight into seattle was 6 1/2 hours late and yet the driver was at the airport when we arrived at 2 am. This little bit of praise undercuts the true measure of appreciation we have for this service. I must have contacted six other agencies before White Express and they all turned down my request because they did not work past 6 pm or they did not have a vehicle that could transport an electric wheelchair. I am going to try to get this company listed on angies list and craigs list. Meanwhile, know that you are safe and will be treated with respect when you use this service. I cannot thank White Express enough.
November, 28 2011
Dan Rzonca
While visiting the Seattle area we used White Express. Victor was our driver. He was always on time and always helpful and courteous.It made our vacation more enjoyable .
April, 01 2011
John P
Our ride was awesome. Thank you guys.
March, 08 2011
Judith Parker
Traveling with a person who cannot walk is not easy. However, with the assistance of White Express you almost feel like all the bases are covered. Our experience was five star on all accounts.
January, 20 2011
Dorothea Munshower
As a nurse, R.N.who now needs assistance,I am excited to share this fantastic company to you. The drivers are courteous, professional and early for all pick-ups. I would not hesitate use them again or to recommend them to anyone traveling in the SEA/TEC area. Great job, all of you.
December, 27 2010
Neva S
My driver today, Andre, was so considerate and helpful that it made a rather difficult day much less stressful. He was careful to be there to help if I needed, but did not force unwanted help on me. An all-round great experience!
November, 10 2010
Jan P
This is a company that has the highest transportation fees. I have had a yellow cab pick me up and drop me off the same distance at less than half the price of this company. I will be contacting better business bureau regarding this matter.
August, 31 2010
Barbara H
My HERO of the week is the extraordinary russian immigrant taxi driver from White Express cabs who got me home safe and sound from dialysis during the pre thanksgiving snow storm. 2 other cab companies refused to drive me home but this intreprid immigrant in a honda accord with chains on acted like we were just driving home from the beach.
December, 02 2010
James D
The van arrived right on time. The driver was very kind and gentle. He was patient and offered me assistance in and out of the van. I really appreciated it.
April, 11 2010
George K
Your driver Stas found my wallet today and returned it to me. Every last dollar was there when I got it back. I just wanted to say thanks for the honesty. That’s hard to find these days.
March, 18 2010
Anthony T
The driver had a great attitude and was a gentleman. He helped me get in and out of the van. His van was clean and fresh. Thank you.
February, 22 2010
Pamela B
Gennadiy drove very carefully. He is very cautious about his accelerating and braking. The ride was very smooth, Thanks.
January, 30 2010
Jerry L
Eugene did a great job today. He helped me find my way because the building was really big. He then waited for me until I was done. He was very patient. Thanks
January, 06 2010
William C
I wanted to express what a wonderful job the drivers do when they drive me to my appointments. They always pay attention to the small details and they are very considerate.
December, 13 2009
Andy P
This compliment is for Nick and Stas. They have driven me several times now, and are both very friendly and helpful. They are a couple of cool guys, and I’d like to have them as my drivers all the time.
November, 19 2009
Norah H
Mike was very polite. He made sure the temperature was good in the car. He walked me to the building and opened the door for me. I have been very happy riding with White Express.
October, 27 2009


If you have used our service before, please let us know how we did.











Challenge Image

 
Home    About Us    Reservation    Reviews    Contact    

© 2015 New Transport Inc. All rights reserved.

Toll Free: 1-877-882-7474 | Email: info@newtransportcab.com | The Terms of Service of this web-site are subject to change or update by New Transport Inc. at any time with or without notice.

Senior Transportation Services | Wheelchair Transportation